Maryland Patriot Stangs & Fords
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Can Someone "Help" Me Install Eibach Springs?

+2
chrisverneuil
discodave
6 posters

Go down

Can Someone "Help" Me Install Eibach Springs? Empty Can Someone "Help" Me Install Eibach Springs?

Post by discodave Wed Dec 30, 2009 10:07 am

Since I have very little mechanical experience in this area, I was hoping to find someone who would be willing to help me install my Eibach Pro lowering springs on my 2010 Mustang. I can definitely help, but like I said, my knowledge is limited here.

I got a quote of like 500 bucks (which I'm sure is WAY too high since I already have the springs) from a local shop.

I have a set of 18x8 OEM Wheels that I'd be willing to trade for this (the ones in my signature pic; just took them off last week).

Anybody interested?

Thanks,

Dave
discodave
discodave
MACH 1
MACH 1

Number of posts : 213
Registration date : 2009-12-03

Back to top Go down

Can Someone "Help" Me Install Eibach Springs? Empty Re: Can Someone "Help" Me Install Eibach Springs?

Post by chrisverneuil Wed Dec 30, 2009 10:36 am

I know some ppl are talkin about a install day, But if you really want to I could help with ya. Take it to Fort Mead and use the lifts there. Me and my buddy lowered his infinity M45 there. Took us two days but that was becouse his car decided to be a pain in the ass on us. Think it was like 20 bucks or so to use the lift.
chrisverneuil
chrisverneuil
SUPER SNAKE
SUPER SNAKE

Number of posts : 1610
Registration date : 2009-06-11

Back to top Go down

Can Someone "Help" Me Install Eibach Springs? Empty Re: Can Someone "Help" Me Install Eibach Springs?

Post by discodave Wed Dec 30, 2009 10:44 am